Orleans: info@alignyourbody.com or Sara Auckland, Manager: sara@alignyourbody.com
Beechwood: beechwood@alignyourbody.com  or Elizabeth Eaton-Loken, Manager: elizabeth@alignyourbody.com
Bank Street: bankst@alignyourbody.com  or Jenna Sweet, Owner: jenna@alignyourbody.com
Cooper Street: cooper@alignyourbody.com
Barrhaven: barrhaven@alignyourbody.com 

You can contact Jana Veltheim (Beechwood, Cooper and Orleans owner) directly:  jana@alignyourbody.com

Align Massage Therapy can be reached during normal business hours by phone.  Typically calls to other locations are forwarded to the Orleans office when therapists are in session.


If you have questions about our services, accepted forms of payment, our locations, or our therapists, please feel free to contact us during normal business hours by phone or email, and we will respond within one business day.

If you have questions, or a specific health concern, feel free to use this form to contact us.

Email us

View Align Massage Therapy in a full screen map



Parking


The downtown locations - Beechwood and Cooper have street parking available. For Beechwood, we recommend Barrette St, as it has free 2 hour parking daily. The Cooper location has paid street parking on Cooper, Metcalfe and Lisgar. There is a paid lot on Somerset between Metcalfe and O'Connor, but street parking is cheaper. Weekends parking is free.

Contact

Receptionist Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 5:00 pm.
Appointment bookings: 613.830.1380

Beechwood: 613.744.4606
Bank Street: 613.733.5656
Cooper Street: 613.421.8600
Barrhaven: 613.825.6060


web analytics